Tuesday, July 28, 2009

'New Moon' soundtrack selections confirmed by director Chris Weitz

HitFix is reporting that The Twilight Saga: New Moon director Chris Weitz has officially selected songs from Radiohead's Thom Yorke and Bon Iver to appear on the film's soundtrack.
While we learned earlier today at the Comic-Con event that Remember Me star and former soundtrack double-appearance-maker Robert Pattinson would not be contirbuting to the soundtrack, we now know some who will.

Weitz spoke about his soundtrack choices before, stating that Radiohead, Band of Skulls, and Muse would be appear on the album.


No comments:

Post a Comment